Benvenuti
     ad aletto!
Book now

A stylish lobby, timeless designer furniture, and a unique hybrid concept: Benvenuti in aletto! Our modern hotel not only makes a big impression with premium comfort at economy prices; it also offers you the possibility to conduct various events onsite. The thoughtful planning that went into the hotel also provided for a perfect central location in Berlin that makes aletto Potsdamer Platz Hotel Numero Uno for every guest.

The Italian
Way of life
Trust
You

Style and comfort

Between designer furniture and premium comfort - this is how you live in our functional single & double rooms. The shower bathrooms have a cosmetic mirror, hairdryer and underfloor heating. Every detail has been carefully thought out to make you feel as comfortable as at home during your stay.

Features include:

42" SMART TV WITH HDMI CONNECTION
ADJUSTABLE AIR CONDITIONING SYSTEM
LIGHT AND SOUND-INSULATED WINDOWS AND CURTAINS
ROOM SAFE AND KEY CARD SYSTEM
USB PORTS and digital room control
Enjoy
Your
Stay!

Single/twin rooms

TV
shower
hair dryer
climate
vault
Keycard
Wifi
floor heating
USB power outlets
opaque curtains
Single / double rooms

The multi-bed rooms in our hotel offer space and comfort for the whole family. Our bathrooms with showers feature a makeup mirror, a hairdryer, and underfloor heating. Every detail has been carefully thought out to make you feel as comfortable as you would at home during your stay.

Features include:

42" SMART TV WITH HDMI CONNECTION
ADJUSTABLE AIR CONDITIONING SYSTEM
LIGHT AND SOUND-INSULATED WINDOWS AND CURTAINS
ROOM SAFE AND KEY CARD SYSTEM
COMFORTABLE SOFA
USB PORTS AND DIGITAL ROOM CONTROL
FREE HIGH-SPEED WIFI
Enjoy
Your
Stay!

Family/multi-bed rooms

TV
shower
hair dryer
climate
vault
Keycard
Wifi
floor heating
USB power outlets
opaque curtains
Family/multi-bed rooms

Even with our barrier-free designed rooms we make no compromises in terms of comfort and equipment. Each of our barrier-free rooms has its own bathroom with a large shower without thresholds and a shower chair. This is comfortably equipped with underfloor heating, cosmetic mirror and hairdryer.

Features include:

42" SMART TV WITH HDMI CONNECTION
USB PORTS AND DIGITAL ROOM CONTROL
ADJUSTABLE AIR CONDITIONING SYSTEM LIGHT AND SOUND-INSULATED WINDOWS AND CURTAINS
FREE HIGH-SPEED WIFI, BED LINEN, AND TOWELS.
HANDICAPPED PARKING, STEP-FREE ACCESS, 80 CM MINIMUM WIDTH ON ALL DOORS, HANDICAPPED WC
SERVICE DOGS ARE OF COURSE WELCOME
Enjoy
Your
Stay!

Family/multi-bed rooms

TV
shower
hair dryer
climate
vault
Keycard
Wifi
floor heating
USB power outlets
opaque curtains
wheelchair accessible
Assistance dogs are welcome
Barrier-free rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the comfortable seating areas or explore our well-stocked bar. Our lobby has a relaxed atmosphere, and the timeless interior from our partner Vitra® provides the necessary portion of style - belissimo! Whether it's a relaxed evening with nice conversations, or a micro-fair with our pop-up store concept - the lobby of our aletto Potsdamer Platz is the perfect location for every occasion.

Visit our beautiful roof terrace to take a break from the hustle and bustle of the big city - and literally stand above everything. With a delicious drink from our bar and some nice conversation, there's no better place to end an exciting day in a relaxed way.

Our beautiful hotel garden brings you back to earth — and they look great! The spacious terrace with several seats invites you to relax, while the children of the house can pass the time on our playground with swing and sandbox.

Bar culture

Delicious cocktails, typical Berlin beer, top-class gin, and the best vino - at our hotel bar you can enjoy life! Of course, we also offer numerous non-alcoholic drinks and cocktails. You don't wake up that quickly in the morning? Then be sure to try the coffee specialties from "We proudly serve Starbucks®" - from a quick espresso to a frappuccino, you'll find everything the world of coffee has to offer.

Breakfasts

A successful start to the day without a good breakfast? Impossibile! Our substantial all-you-can-eat buffet is sure to get your attention. Whether it's meat, vegetarian, or vegan - there's so many things to choose from with our fresh, often seasonal, and local products. You can also have omelets and other delicious breakfast meals freshly prepared according to your wishes. In addition, we've got the best coffee in the world from "We proudly serve Starbucks®" - so you can start your day awake and invigorated.

Our partners
breakfasts

A successful start to the day without a good breakfast? Impossible! Our extensive all-you-can-eat buffet is sure to suit your taste. Whether meat, vegetarian or vegan, you are spoilt for choice when it comes to our fresh, often seasonal and regional products. You can also have omelets and other goodies freshly prepared according to your wishes. Rounded off with the world's best coffee from “We Proudly Serve Starbucks®”, you'll start the day awake and invigorated.

Event and meeting rooms

Many of our guests come to Berlin for business events or other meetings. With us you can realize various events directly at the hotel. Our event rooms are suitable by a flexible seating for meetings, congresses and many other formats. Together we will work out a suitable concept, which can be individually and creatively modified and implemented. You can find more information here.

Meeting rooms info
Barrier-free

At aletto we welcome every guest. After being audited by Reisen für Alle, we are very happy to have received the accessibility certification - Bravo! You can find the complete audit report here.

Acucina Italiana

Delicious cocktails, typical Berlin beer, top-class gin, and the best vino - at our hotel bar you can enjoy life! Of course, we also offer numerous non-alcoholic drinks and cocktails. You don't wake up that quickly in the morning? Then be sure to try the coffee specialties from "We proudly serve Starbucks®" - from a quick espresso to a frappuccino, you'll find everything the world of coffee has to offer.

Opening hours

Friday - Saturday:
5:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Monday:
3:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Opening hours

Friday - Saturday:
5:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Closed Sunday to Thursday.

FAQ

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Are the hotels open around the clock?
Arrival

Si! Our 24/7 staffed reception is always there for you.

When can I arrive/depart?
Arrival

Check-in is possible from 3 pm, check-out until 11 am. If you have booked the late check-out, you can check out until 1 pm.

Can I store luggage on the day of arrival and departure?
Arrival

Sure! Each of our hotels has a spacious luggage room where you can store your things upon arrival.

Are there parking facilities?
Arrival

Scusa - both hotels do not have their own parking spaces, but in the immediate vicinity there are parking garages where you can leave your car for a fee. Ask at the reception for tips and check the download documents for directions!

How do I find aletto Hotel Potsdamer Platz?
Arrival

Take a look at our directions. They are available at the download section with all the information at a glance.

Can our luggage be picked up from the train station / airport?
Arrival

Unfortunately, luggage deliveries are not part of our range of services - scusa!

Is there an option to book lunch and dinner?
Catering

Lunch and dinner can be booked for organizational reasons only for groups of 25 people or more - scusa. In such a case, please order the meals at least 14 days in advance and inform us about special preparations (vegetarian, vegan, gluten-free, halal) one week before arrival. Our packed lunches, which can be booked on request, will provide you with enough energy during your city trip. At aletto Potsdamer Platz our acucina Italiana is open for our guests on Fridays and Saturdays and serves Italian classics like pizza, pasta & antipasti.

At what times can I have breakfast?
Catering

Our balanced all-you-can-eat breakfast buffet is open from 6:30 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. during the week and from 7:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. on weekends and public holidays. Grab another coffee from “We Proudly Serve Starbucks (R)” and you're in for the right start to the day. Buon appetito!

Is there a restaurant in the hotel?
Catering

At the aletto Hotel Potsdamer Platz, our acucina Italiana conjures up Italian classics. You can find more detailed information and the acucina Italiana menu here.

What about the Internet?
Equipment/Service

High-speed WiFi is available in the rooms and in all public areas - free of charge, of course.

When are the bars at both houses open?
Catering

The hotel bars of the aletto Kudamm and the aletto Potsdamer Platz try to fulfill your wishes. However, fancy drinks like cocktails can only be prepared as long as the bartenders are in the house (from 4 pm to 10 pm).

Are there discounts for children?
Equipment/Service

Who can say no to Bambini...? If you book as a family, you will get one of the discounted family rooms at the daily rate.

Is there bedding or extra pillows for people who suffer from allergies?
Equipment/Service

Those who suffer from allergies should also be able to sleep peacefully, of course, which is why all bed linen, blankets, and pillows in our buildings are hypoallergenic.

Is there a security service at night?
Equipment/Service

Safety first per favore! All public areas at the hotels are under video surveillance. Night porters are also available as contact persons at night and our reception is staffed 24/7.

Can games and sports equipment be rented?
Equipment/Service

Our XXL foosball table at aletto Hotel Potsdamer Platz is great fun. Many games from our partner Schmidt-Spiele(R) are also available for our guests. For a small deposit, you can use everything free of charge.

Are the hotels barrier-free?
Accessibility

aletto is barrier-free — bravo! “Travel for all” has successfully tested and certified us for accessibility. In addition to general accessibility, several rooms have been designed barrier-free. The exact test report with all information can be found here on aletto Hotel Potsdamer Platz and aletto Hotel Kudamm.

Is smoking allowed in the hotels?
Do's & Don'ts

Our aletto hotels are non-smoking hotels - scusa! However, in the outdoor areas (gardens, terraces, roof terraces) you will find ashtrays and are allowed to smoke.

Can I bring my pet?
Do's & Don'ts

We at aletto love animals and generally your little companions are welcome to come along. Please note, however, that pets must be registered in advance and may be refused in certain cases. A fee of EUR 15 will also be added to your accommodation costs for extra cleaning.

When does the "nighttime quiet time" apply?
Do's & Don'ts

From 10 p.m. to 6 a.m. there is a night silence and we ask you to respect this out of consideration for other travelers. In the bar and lounge area, of course, you can still stay around the clock and talk to others.

How can I pay at aletto?
Payment options

Only cashless payments are possible in our hotels. You can easily pay with Apple & GooglePay, Paypal, EC cards, Amex & Maestro, Visa and Mastercard / Eurocard. When booking, check the payment methods in the reservation conditions and contact the friendly staff at our reception if you have any questions.

Darf man auf den Grundstücken der aletto Hotels Cannabis konsumieren?
Do's & Don'ts

Scusa – die aletto Hotels sind familienfreundliche Hotels und es kommen viele Familien mit Kindern uns besuchen. Der Konsum von Cannabis ist daher auf dem Hotelgelände untersagt.

All FAQs
book now

Benvenuti
     ad aletto!
Jetzt buchen

Eine stilvolle Lobby, zeitlose Designermöbel und ein einzigartiges Hybridkonzept: Benvenuto in aletto! Unser modernes Hotel überzeugt nicht nur durch Premium-Komfort zu Economy-Preisen, sondern bietet außerdem die Möglichkeit, verschiedene Veranstaltungen in unserem Haus zu realisieren. Die durchdachte Planung des Hotels wird abgerundet durch die perfekte Innenstadtlage und macht das aletto Potsdamer Platz zum Hotel numero uno für jeden Gast.

The Italian
way of life
Trust
you

Style x Komfort

Zwischen Designermöbeln und Premium-Komfort – so wohnst du in unseren funktionalen Einzel- & Doppelzimmern. Die Duschbäder verfügen über einen Kosmetikspiegel, Föhn und Fußbodenheizung. Jedes Detail wurde sorgfältig durchdacht, damit du dich während deines Aufenthalts so wohl fühlst wie zu Hause.

Zur Ausstattung gehören:

42“ Smart-TV mit HDMI-Anschluss
Individuell regelbare Klimaanlage
Licht- und schallisolierende Fenster und Vorhänge
Zimmersafe & Key-Card-System
USB-Steckdosen und digitale Zimmersteuerung
Enjoy
  your
   stay!

Einzel-/ Zweibett-zimmer

TV
Dusche
Föhn
Klima
Tresor
Keycard
Wifi
Fußbodenheizung
USB-Steckdosen
Blickdichte Vorhänge
Einzel- & Zweibettzimmer

Die Mehrbettzimmer unseres Hauses bieten Platz und Komfort für die ganze Familie. Die Duschbäder verfügen über eine Kosmetikspiegel, Föhn und Fußbodenheizung. Jedes Detail wurde sorgfältig durchdacht, damit du dich während deines Aufenthalts so wohl fühlst wie zu Hause.

Zur Ausstattung gehören:

42“ Smart-TV mit HDMI-Anschluss
Individuell regelbare Klimaanlage
Licht- und schallisolierende Fenster und Vorhänge
Zimmersafe & Key-Card-System
Bequemes Sofa
USB-Steckdosen und digitale Zimmersteuerung
Kostenfreies High-Speed-WLAN
Enjoy
  your
   stay!

Familien-/ Mehrbett zimmer

TV
Dusche
Föhn
Klima
Tresor
Keycard
Wifi
Fußbodenheizung
USB-Steckdosen
Blickdichte Vorhänge
Familien-/Mehrbettzimmer

Auch bei unseren barrierefrei konzipierten Zimmern machen wir keine Abstriche im puncto Komfort und Ausstattung. Jedes unserer barrierefreien Zimmer verfügt über ein eigenes Bad mit schwellenloser großer Dusche und Duschstuhl. Dieses ist durch Fußbodenheizung, Kosmetikspiegel und Föhn komfortabel ausgestattet.

Zur Ausstattung gehören:

42“ Smart-TV mit HDMI-Anschluss
USB-Steckdosen und digitale Zimmersteuerung
Individuell regelbare Klimaanlage Licht- und schallisolierende Fenster und Vorhänge
Kostenfreies High-Speed-WLAN,           Bettwäsche sowie Handtücher
Behindertenparkplatz, stufenloser Zugang, 80cm Mindestbreite aller Türen, Behinderten-WC
Assistenzhunde sind natürlich willkommen
Enjoy
  your
   stay!

Familien-/ Mehrbett zimmer

TV
Dusche
Föhn
Klima
Tresor
Keycard
Wifi
Fußbodenheizung
USB-Steckdosen
Blickdichte Vorhänge
Rollstuhlgerecht
Assistenzhunde willkommen
Barrierefreie Zimmer

Mach es dir in einer der bequemen Sitzecken gemütlich oder erkunde unsere bestens ausgestattete Bar. In unserer Lobby herrscht eine entspannte Atmosphäre, während das zeitlose Interieur unseres Partners Vitra® für die nötige Portion Stil sorgt – belissimo! Ob für einen entspannten Abend bei netten Gesprächen oder einer Micro-Messe durch unser Pop-up-Store-Konzept: Die Lobby unseres aletto Potsdamer Platz ist für jede Gelegenheit die perfekte Location.

Auf unserer schönen Dachterrasse kannst du dir eine Auszeit vom Trubel der Großstadt gönnen und stehst buchstäblich über den Dingen. Bei einem leckeren Drink unserer Bar oder einem netten Gespräch gibt es kaum einen schöneren Ort, um einen aufregenden Tag entspannt ausklingen zu lassen.

Unser schöner Hotelgarten holt dich auf den Boden der Tatsachen zurück – und die sehen bestens aus! Die geräumige Terrasse mit mehreren Sitzmöglichkeiten lädt zum Entspannen ein, während die Bambinis des Hauses sich auf unserem Spielplatz mit Schaukel und Sandkasten die Zeit vertreiben können.

Barkultur

Leckere Cocktails, typisch Berliner Bier, erstklassiger Gin und bester Vino – an unserer Hotelbar lässt sich das Leben genießen! Natürlich gibt es auch un-zählige alkoholfreie Getränke und Cocktails. Du wirst morgens nicht ganz so schnell wach? Probiere unbedingt die Kaffeespezialitäten von „We proudly serve Starbucks®“ – vom schnellen Espresso bis zum Frappuccino gibt es hier alles, was die Welt des Kaffee zu bieten hat.

Frühstück

Ein gelungener Start in den Tag ohne gutes Frühstück? Impossibile! Unser reichhaltiges All-You-Can-Eat-Buffet trifft bestimmt auch deinen Geschmack. Ob Fleisch, vegetarisch oder vegan, bei un-seren frischen, oft saisonal sowie regio-nalen Produkten hast du die Qual der Wahl. Du kannst dir außer-dem Omeletts und andere Leckereien frisch nach deinen Wünschen zubereiten lassen. Abgerundet durch den weltbesten Kaffee von „We proudly serve Starbucks®“ startest du wach und gestärkt in den Tag.

Unsere Partner
Frühstück

Ein gelungener Start in den Tag ohne gutes Frühstück? Impossibile! Unser reichhaltiges All-You-Can-Eat-Buffet trifft bestimmt auch deinen Geschmack. Ob Fleisch, vegetarisch oder vegan, bei un-seren frischen, oft saisonal sowie regio-nalen Produkten hast du die Qual der Wahl. Du kannst dir außer-dem Omeletts und andere Leckereien frisch nach deinen Wünschen zubereiten lassen. Abgerundet durch den weltbesten Kaffee von „We proudly serve Starbucks®“ startest du wach und gestärkt in den Tag.

Event- und Meetingräume

Viele unserer Gäste kommen für Business-Events oder andere Meetings nach Berlin. Bei uns kannst du verschiedene Veranstaltungen direkt im Hotel realisieren. Unsere Räumlichkeiten eignen sich durch eine flexible Bestuhlung für Tagungen, Kongresse und viele andere Events. Zusammen erarbeiten wir ein passendes Konzept, welches individuell und kreativ geplant und umgesetzt werden kann. Weitere Infos findest du hier.

Info Meetingräume
Barrierefrei

Bei aletto heißen wir jeden Gast willkommen. Nachdem wir von Reisen für Alle geprüft wurden, freuen wir uns sehr die Zertifizierung der Barrierefreiheit erhalten zu haben – Bravo! Den kompletten Prüfbericht findest du hier.

acucina Italiana

Leckere Cocktails, typisch Berliner Bier, erstklassiger Gin und bester Vino – an unserer Hotelbar lässt sich das Leben genießen! Natürlich gibt es auch un-zählige alkoholfreie Getränke und Cocktails. Du wirst morgens nicht ganz so schnell wach? Probiere unbedingt die Kaffeespezialitäten von „We proudly serve Starbucks®“ – vom schnellen Espresso bis zum Frappuccino gibt es hier alles, was die Welt des Kaffee zu bieten hat.

Öffnungszeiten

Freitag - Samstag:
17.00 Uhr - 22.00 Uhr
Montag:
15.00 Uhr - 21.00 Uhr

Öffnungszeiten

Freitag - Samstag:
17.00 Uhr - 22.00 Uhr

Sonntag bis Donners-tag geschlossen.

FAQ

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Wann kann ich anreisen bzw. abreisen?
Anreise

Check-In ist ab 15 Uhr möglich, Check-Out bis 11 Uhr. Wenn du den Late-Check-Out dazugebucht hast, kannst du bist 13 Uhr auschecken.

Gibt es Parkmöglichkeiten?
Anreise

Scusa – beide Hotels haben keine eigenen Parklpätze, aber in der direkten Umgebung Parkhäuser, wo du gegen Gebühr dein Auto stehen lassen kannst. Frage gerne bei uns an der Rezeption nach Tipps und schaue bei den Download-Dokumenten nach der Anfahrtsbeschreibung!

Haben die Hotels rund um die Uhr geöffnet?
Anreise

Si! Unsere 24/7 besetzten Rezeptionen sind jederzeit für dich da.

Kann ich am An- und Abreisetag Gepäck unterstellen?
Anreise

Klar! Wir haben in unseren Hotels jeweils einen geräumigen Gepäckraum, in dem du bei der Anreise deine Sachen unterstellen kannst.

Kann unser Gepäck vom Bahnhof/ Flughafen abgeholt werden?
Anreise

Gepäcklieferungen gehören leider nicht zu unserem Service – scusa!

Wie finde ich das aletto Hotel Potsdamer Platz?
Anreise

Schaue am besten in unsere Anfahrtsbeschreibung. Diese steht unter der Download-Sektion zur Verfügung und du hast alle Infos auf einen Blick.

Zu welchen Zeiten kann ich frühstücken?
Verpflegung / Catering

Unser ausgewogenes All-you-can-eat-Frühstücksbüffet ist in der Woche von 6.30 Uhr bis 10.30 Uhr und am Wochenende und Feiertags von 7.00 Uhr bis 12.00 Uhr geöffnet. Schnapp dir noch einen Kaffee von „We proudly serve Starbucks(R)“ und für den richtigen Start in den Tag ist gesorgt. Buon appetito!

Besteht die Option, Mittag- und Abendessen zu buchen?
Verpflegung / Catering

Mittag- und Abendessen ist aus organisatorischen Gründen nur für Gruppen ab 25 Personen buchbar - scusa. In dem Fall beachte, die Verpflegung spätestens 14 Tage im Voraus zu bestellen und spezielle Zubereitungen (vegetarisch, vegan, glutenfrei, halal) eine Woche vor Anreise bekannt zu geben. Für genügend Energie während deines Stadtbummels sorgen unsere Lunchpakete, die auf Wunsch gebucht werden können. Im aletto Potsdamer Platz ist freitags und samstags unsere acucina Italiana für unsere Gäste geöffnet und serviert italienische Klassiker wie Pizza, Pasta & Antipasti.

Gibt es ein Restaurant im Hotel?
Verpflegung / Catering

Im aletto Hotel Potsdamer Platz zaubert unsere acucina Italiana italienische Klassiker. Genauere Informationen sowie das Menü der acucina Italiana findest du hier.

Zu welchen Zeiten haben die Bars der Häuser geöffnet?
Verpflegung / Catering

Die Hotelbars des aletto Kudamm sowie des aletto Potsdamer Platz versuchen eure Wünsche rund um die Uhr zu erfüllen. Ausgefallene Drinks wie Cocktails können allerdings nur so lang zubereitet werden, wie die Barkeeper:innen im Haus sind (ab 16 Uhr).

Wie sieht es mit dem Internet aus?
Ausstattung/Service

Auf den Zimmern sowie allen öffentlichen Bereichen steht dir Highspeed-WLAN zur Verfügung – selbstverständlich kostenlos.

Gibt es Rabatte für Kinder?
Ausstattung/Service

Wer kann bei Bambini schon nein sagen…? Wenn du als Familie buchst, erhältst du eins der vergünstigten Familienzimmer zum tagesaktuellen Preis.

Gibt es Bettwäsche oder Zusatzkissen für Allergiker:innen?
Ausstattung/Service

Selbstverständlich sollen auch Allergiker:innen ruhig schlafen können. Sämtliche Bettwäsche, Decken und Kissen unserer Häuser sind hypoallergen.

Gibt es einen Security-Service in der Nacht?
Ausstattung/Service

Safety first per favore! Alle öffentlichen Bereiche der Hotels werden videoüberwacht. Nachts stehen außerdem Nachtportiers als Ansprechpartner:innen zur Verfügung und unsere Rezeption ist 24/7besetzt.

Können Spiele und Sportgeräte geliehen werden?
Ausstattung/Service

Im aletto Hotel Potsdamer Platz sorgt unser XXL-Kicker für eine ordentliche Portion Spaß. Außerdem stehen viele Spiele unseres Partners Schmidt-Spiele(R) für unsere Gäste bereit. Gegen ein kleines Pfand kannst du alles kostenfrei nutzen

Sind die Hotels barrierefrei?
Barrierefreiheit

aletto ist barrierefrei – bravo! „Reisen für alle“ hat uns erfolgreich auf Barrierefreiheit geprüft und zertifiziert. Neben der allgemeinen Zugänglichkeit wurden mehrere Zimmer barrierefrei gestaltet. Den genauen Prüfbericht mit allen Informationen findest du hier zum aletto Hotel Potsdamer Platz und aletto Hotel Kudamm.

Ist das Rauchen in den Hotels erlaubt?
Do's & Don'ts

Die aletto Hotels sind Nichtraucherhotels – scusa! In den Außenbereichen (Gärten, Terrassen, Dachterrassen) findest du aber Aschenbecher und darfst rauchen.

Darf ich mein Haustier mitbringen?
Do's & Don'ts

Wir bei aletto lieben Tiere und generell dürfen die kleinen Begleiter gerne mitgebracht werden. Bitte beachte jedoch, dass Haustiere im Voraus angemeldet werden müssen und im Einzelfall abgelehnt werden können. Für den erhöhten Reinigungsaufwand kommt eine Gebühr von 15 EUR zu deinen Übernachtungskosten dazu.

Wann gilt die Nachtruhe?
Do's & Don'ts

Von 22 Uhr bis 6 Uhr gilt die Nachtruhe und wir bitten, diese aus Rücksicht auf andere Reisende einzuhalten. Im Bar- und Loungebereich kannst du dich natürlich trotzdem rund um die Uhr aufhalten und mit anderen austauschen.

Wie kann ich bei aletto bezahlen?
Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

In unseren Hotels sind ausschließlich bargeldlose Zahlungen möglich. Du kannst also ganz bequem mit Apple- & GooglePay, Paypal, EC-Karten, Amex & Maestro, Visa und Mastercard/ Eurocard zahlen. Prüfe bei der Buchung die Zahlungswege in den Reservierungsbedingungen und wende dich bei offenen Fragen an die netten Mitarbeitenden unserer Rezeption.

Alle FAQ
Jetzt buchen